Partner Universities
University of Waterloo
University of New Brunswick
York University
Université Laval
McGill University
University of Ottawa
Queen's University
University of Manitoba
University of Saskatchewan
Simon Fraser University
McMaster University
University of British Columbia
University of Victoria
University of Calgary
Université de Montréal
University of Alberta
Dalhousie University
Western University
Memorial University
University of Toronto
Distribution of scholarships

Up to 100 scholarships awarded annually across 20 partner universities.

Number and distribution of scholarships confirmed on or before March 1, 2021.

To view eligible STEM programs at a partner university, click on their logo.