Nominated by:
Pierre Chassé
Cégep Édouard-Montpetit
Longueuil, Quebec
McGill University
Nominated by:
Noni Battye
Lake Cowichan School
Lake Cowichan, British Columbia
University of Victoria
Nominated by:
Shannon Kuypers
Virtual Learning Centre
Lindsay, Ontario
York University
Nominated by:
Scott Alexander
Oak Bay Secondary
Victoria, British Columbia
University of Toronto
Nominated by:
Jeff Small
Treherne Collegiate
Treherne, Manitoba
University of Manitoba
Nominated by:
Susan Koo
Robert A. McMath
Richmond, British Columbia
University of British Columbia
Nominated by:
Michelle Remizowski
Holy Cross High School
Sasktoon, Saskatchewan
University of Saskatchewan
Nominated by:
Snezana Bacanin
Agincourt Collegiate Institute
Toronto, Ontario
McMaster University